Het team


Teamfoto 2016-2017

Directeur

Marjonel de Wit
026-3252725 (school)
E-mail: marang@delinge.nl

Leerkrachten

Shireen Beuker s.beuker@delinge.nl
Jessica van den Dam j.vandendam@delinge.nl
Patrick Elsenberg p.elsenberg@delinge.nl
Greet Evers g.evers@delinge.nl
Thelma Evers t.evers@delinge.nl
Rianne Geurds r.geurds@delinge.nl
Monica Harmsen m.harmsen@delinge.nl
Liz Hoogveld l.hoogveld@delinge.nl
Elly Jansen e.jansen@delinge.nl
Marlies Janssen m.janssenhelsen@delinge.nl
Henny v/d Mond h.vandermond@delinge.nl
Hennie Noordman h.noordman@delinge.nl
Fred Otters f.otters@delinge.nl
Evie Peters e.peters@delinge.nl
Laurie Peters l.peters@delinge.nl

Onderwijsassistent

Sanne Barten s.barten@delinge.nl

Intern begeleider

Ineke Freriks i.freriks@delinge.nl

Arrangement begeleider

Marieke Callaars m.callaars@delinge.nl

Conciërge

Nico de Groot n.degroot@delinge.nl

Administratief medewerker

Sylvia Stevens administratiemarang@delinge.nl

Arbo-coördinator

Nico de Groot n.degroot@delinge.nl